Library listings 

March 2019

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 18th Mar 2019 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
18/03/2019 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Mar 2019 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
12/03/2019 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 11th Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
11/03/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
04/03/2019 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

February 2019

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 25th Feb 2019 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
25/02/2019 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Feb 2019 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
12/02/2019 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Thu, 7th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
07/02/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 5th Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/02/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

January 2019

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Thu, 31st Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Full Council
31/01/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Tue, 29th Jan 2019 - 6:30 pm

Archiving - Available soon
Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
29/01/2019 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 28th Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
28/01/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 22nd Jan 2019 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
22/01/2019 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 14th Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/01/2019 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

December 2018

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Dec 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
11/12/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 10th Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
10/12/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 6th Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/12/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

November 2018

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Tue, 27th Nov 2018 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
27/11/2018 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 19th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
19/11/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Nov 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
13/11/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 12th Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
12/11/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Thu, 1st Nov 2018 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
01/11/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

October 2018

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Thu, 11th Oct 2018 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
11/10/2018 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 9th Oct 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
09/10/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 8th Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
08/10/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 2nd Oct 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
02/10/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, London N22 8LE

September 2018

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 11th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
11/09/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 10th Sep 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
10/09/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Tue, 4th Sep 2018 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
04/09/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

August 2018

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Aug 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
14/08/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

July 2018

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 23rd Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
23/07/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
17/07/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 16th Jul 2018 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
16/07/2018 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 9th Jul 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
09/07/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

June 2018

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 26th Jun 2018 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
26/06/2018 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 11th Jun 2018 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
11/06/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 4th Jun 2018 - 7:30 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
04/06/2018 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

March 2018

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 29th Mar 2018 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
29/03/2018 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you