Library listings 

March 2017

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 27th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
27/03/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 20th Mar 2017 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
20/03/2017 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
14/03/2017 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 13th Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
13/03/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 7th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
07/03/2017 6.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Mon, 6th Mar 2017 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
06/03/2017 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 2nd Mar 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
02/03/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

February 2017

Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 27th Feb 2017 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
27/02/2017 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Feb 2017 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
14/02/2017 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 13th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
13/02/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 9th Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
09/02/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Thu, 2nd Feb 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
02/02/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

January 2017

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 30th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
30/01/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 24th Jan 2017 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
24/01/2017 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 17th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
17/01/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 16th Jan 2017 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
16/01/2017 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

December 2016

Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Tue, 20th Dec 2016 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
20/12/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Dec 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
13/12/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 12th Dec 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
12/12/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

November 2016

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 28th Nov 2016 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
28/11/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 21st Nov 2016 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
21/11/2016 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 15th Nov 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
15/11/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tue, 8th Nov 2016 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
08/11/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Thu, 3rd Nov 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
03/11/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Tue, 1st Nov 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
01/11/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

October 2016

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Oct 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
18/10/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Mon, 17th Oct 2016 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
17/10/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 10th Oct 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
10/10/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

September 2016

Haringey Logo

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Thu, 29th Sep 2016 - 6:30 pm

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel
29/09/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Sep 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
13/09/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 12th Sep 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
12/09/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 5th Sep 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
05/09/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

July 2016

Haringey Logo

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thu, 21st Jul 2016 - 7:00 pm

Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/07/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Full Council

Mon, 18th Jul 2016 - 7:30 pm

Full Council
18/07/2016 7.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Jul 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
12/07/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 11th Jul 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
11/07/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

June 2016

Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 27th Jun 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
27/06/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

May 2016

Haringey Logo

Cabinet

Tue, 17th May 2016 - 6:30 pm

Cabinet
17/05/2016 6.30 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE
Haringey Logo

Planning Sub Committee

Mon, 9th May 2016 - 7:00 pm

Planning Sub Committee
09/05/2016 7.00 pm
Civic Centre, High Road, Wood Green, N22 8LE

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page